de en es fr ru


64th IMO 2023

MMR at IMO 2023 Soe Thway KoHsu Wutt Yee  LinPyae Tshan OoHtet Aung Phone  WintSai Win NaingSoe Lin  Htet

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results18101030328821.62%HM, HM
Soe Thway Ko6007001340734.20%Honourable mention
Hsu Wutt Yee Lin700110945925.77%Honourable mention
Pyae Tshan Oo100100255410.37%
Htet Aung Phone Wint00010015894.70%
Sai Win Naing200000255410.37%
Soe Lin Htet210020552115.72%
Leader: Saw Win Maung
Deputy leader: Htin Aung

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google