de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

MMR at IMO 2020 Cho Kyi Thar ThinZwe Myint MoHein ThantSoe Lin HtetAung Paing KhantYin Min Thant

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2201000239113.46%HM, HM, HM
Cho Kyi Thar Thin701000841932.03%Honourable mention
Zwe Myint Mo700000744527.80%Honourable mention
Hein Thant700000744527.80%Honourable mention
Soe Lin Htet100000153213.66%
Aung Paing Khant00000005609.11%
Yin Min Thant00000005609.11%
Leader: Saw Win Maung
Deputy leader: Aung Kyaw

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google