de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

MMR at IMO 2018 Kyaw Htet LinWai Yan Moe LwinNaing Zaw LuHtet Linn WaiMyat Thu KhaingSai Sinn Zom Leng

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1420610238520.75%HM, HM
Kyaw Htet Lin7102001036838.11%Honourable mention
Wai Yan Moe Lwin700010841330.52%Honourable mention
Naing Zaw Lu000200251114.00%
Htet Linn Wai000200251114.00%
Myat Thu Khaing01000015389.44%
Sai Sinn Zom Leng00000005654.89%
Leader: Saw Win Maung
Deputy leader: Aung Kyaw

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google