de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

MEX at IMO 2018 Víctor Antonio Domínguez SilvaOriol Andreu Sole PiIsaac Jair Jiménez UribePablo Alhui Valeriano QuirozAlfredo Alef Pineda ReyesEric Iván Hernández Palacios

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results36200382361233666.98%S, B, B, B, B, HM
Víctor Antonio Domínguez Silva770772304991.91%Silver medal
Oriol Andreu Sole Pi7007712217470.83%Bronze medal
Isaac Jair Jiménez Uribe7507102020465.77%Bronze medal
Pablo Alhui Valeriano Quiroz7507102020465.77%Bronze medal
Alfredo Alef Pineda Reyes1106731822861.72%Bronze medal
Eric Iván Hernández Palacios7204001332046.21%Honourable mention
Leader: Marco Antonio Figueroa Ibarra
Deputy leader: Daniel Perales Anaya

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google