de en es fr ru
Republic of Korea

Republic of Korea

32nd IMO 1991

KOR at IMO 1991 Jiwoong ParkJong Hyun ShinSeung Kyun LeeByung Hee ChoiJong Won ParkJae Kyun Kwon

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3934122824141511770.91%S, B, B, B, B, HM
Jiwoong Park 7703242311763.41%Bronze medal
Jong Hyun Shin 4002711418641.64%Honourable mention
Seung Kyun Lee 773270269670.03%Bronze medal
Byung Hee Choi 773777382193.69%Silver medal
Jong Won Park 773702269670.03%Bronze medal
Jae Kyun Kwon 7637102410866.25%Bronze medal
Leader: Sung Ki Kim
Deputy leader: Seung Je Cho

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google