de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

47th IMO 2006

IRN at IMO 2006 Jaber ZarezadehNima Ahmadi Pour AnariNaser Talebizadeh SardariArman Fazeli ChaghooshiSeyed Jalil Kazemi Tabar Amir KolaeiMohammad Bavarian

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4231839241145892.13%G, G, G, S, S, S
Jaber Zarezadeh770770282794.77%Gold medal
Nima Ahmadi Pour Anari770770282794.77%Gold medal
Naser Talebizadeh Sardari770671282794.77%Gold medal
Arman Fazeli Chaghooshi717710236088.13%Silver medal
Seyed Jalil Kazemi Tabar Amir Kolaei7416101911776.66%Silver medal
Mohammad Bavarian7506101911776.66%Silver medal
Leader: Arash Rastegar
Deputy leader: Bahman Eslahpazir Esfandabad

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google