de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

38th IMO 1997

IRN at IMO 1997 Eaman EftekhariHadi SalmasianMohsen BahramgiriMohsen BayatiSeyed Reza MoghadasiPouria Rezaeian

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results334242424216217397.53%G, G, G, G, S, S
Eaman Eftekhari777777421100.00%Gold medal
Hadi Salmasian477775372295.42%Gold medal
Mohsen Bahramgiri777771362894.12%Gold medal
Mohsen Bayati477773353293.25%Gold medal
Seyed Reza Moghadasi677770344091.50%Silver medal
Pouria Rezaeian577770334490.63%Silver medal
Leader: Asadollah Razavi
Deputy leader: Yahya Tabesh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google