de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

37th IMO 1996

IRN at IMO 1996 Roohollah EbrahimianAlireza Salehi GolsefidyMorteza Fotouhi FiroozabadHadi SalmasianSeyed Reza MoghadasiEaman Eftekhari

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results23422923818143989.19%G, S, S, S, S, B
Roohollah Ebrahimian274703236285.58%Silver medal
Alireza Salehi Golsefidy477720273691.73%Silver medal
Morteza Fotouhi Firoozabad474712255088.42%Silver medal
Hadi Salmasian4731111712171.63%Bronze medal
Seyed Reza Moghadasi274145236285.58%Silver medal
Eaman Eftekhari777007283392.43%Gold medal
Leader: Asadollah Razavi
Deputy leader: Yahya Tabesh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google