de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

32nd IMO 1991

IRN at IMO 1991 Tolooe Hossein SharifiMedhi AskariShahram MohsenipourAyatollah KarimzadehPayman L. KassaeiBehrang Noohi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results363921323924191887.27%G, G, S, B, B
Tolooe Hossein Sharifi 4430401517545.11%
Medhi Askari 473771298274.45%Bronze medal
Shahram Mohsenipour 773472307277.60%Bronze medal
Ayatollah Karimzadeh 773777382193.69%Silver medal
Payman L. Kassaei 774777391894.64%Gold medal
Behrang Noohi 775777401495.90%Gold medal
Leader: Asadollah Razavi
Deputy leader: Omid Ali Shahni Karamzadeh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google