de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

29th IMO 1988

IRN at IMO 1988 Amir Aalam GhazanfarianArash HassibiAli Reza BigdeliMohammad Ali KhojastepurBehzad NazariHessam Hammidi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2416812224862060.42%S, B, B, B
Amir Aalam Ghazanfarian442751236077.90%Silver medal
Arash Hassibi562060198767.79%Bronze medal
Ali Reza Bigdeli7011701611158.80%Bronze medal
Mohammad Ali Khojastepur5123211412453.93%Bronze medal
Behzad Nazari0511211016638.20%
Hessam Hammidi300001422316.85%
Leader: Mohammad Ali Najafi
Deputy leader: Alireza Medghalchi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google