de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

IDN at IMO 2018 Valentino Dante TjowasiAlfian Edgar TjandraOtto Alexander SutiantoGian Cordana SanjayaFarras Mohammad Hibban FaddilaKinantan Arya Bagaspati

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results423834236101711091.51%G, S, S, S, S, S
Valentino Dante Tjowasi770770288785.50%Silver medal
Alfian Edgar Tjandra770771296189.88%Silver medal
Otto Alexander Sutianto7307712513178.08%Silver medal
Gian Cordana Sanjaya773770313494.44%Gold medal
Farras Mohammad Hibban Faddila770717296189.88%Silver medal
Kinantan Arya Bagaspati770771296189.88%Silver medal
Leader: Aleams Barra
Deputy leader: Hery Susanto

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google