de en es fr ru


53rd IMO 2012

GER at IMO 2012 Xianghui ZhongSimon PuchertDavid SchmidtBernhard ReinkeDominik DudaKevin Höllring

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results27158341171023169.70%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Xianghui Zhong 2007201131642.31%Honourable mention
Simon Puchert 1703041522958.24%Bronze medal
David Schmidt 7134011620462.82%Bronze medal
Bernhard Reinke 3356011816370.33%Bronze medal
Dominik Duda 7407212111279.67%Silver medal
Kevin Höllring 7007702111279.67%Silver medal
Leader: Hans-Dietrich Gronau
Deputy leader: Christian Reiher

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google