de en es fr ru
Ivory Coast

Ivory Coast

58th IMO 2017

CIV at IMO 2017 Pihely Soraya BléMoussa NanaBlaise-Pascal AlloKouakou Dieudonné KouassiSiaka Davi OuattaraYao Antoine Jean-Phillippe Dormekpor

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results220700111055.45%
Pihely Soraya Blé00010015825.37%
Moussa Nana20010035599.12%
Blaise-Pascal Allo00010015825.37%
Kouakou Dieudonné Kouassi01010025677.82%
Siaka Davi Ouattara01020035599.12%
Yao Antoine Jean-Phillippe Dormekpor00010015825.37%
Leader: Adama Coulibaly
Deputy leader: Aboubacar Camara

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google