de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

AUS at IMO 2019 Preet PatelYasiru JayasooriyaJames BangHadyn Ka Ming TangWilliam George SteinbergAndres David Buritica Monroy

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results422813373311541884.68%G, G, S, B, B, B
Preet Patel7617202314776.45%Bronze medal
Yasiru Jayasooriya7205301727555.81%Bronze medal
James Bang7706702710183.87%Silver medal
Hadyn Ka Ming Tang737770314892.42%Gold medal
William George Steinberg775771342895.65%Gold medal
Andres David Buritica Monroy7305702216873.06%Bronze medal
Leader: Angelo Di Pasquale
Deputy leader: Sampson Wong

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google