de en es fr ru


36th IMO 1995

AUS at IMO 1995 Jian HeNigel TaoTrevor TaoZhi Ren (Herbert) XuGordon DeaneChristopher Barber

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results33538422611452172.22%S, B, B, B, B, HM
Jian He 657770326684.18%Silver medal
Nigel Tao 6077702711472.51%Bronze medal
Trevor Tao 6077702711472.51%Bronze medal
Zhi Ren (Herbert) Xu 7077002116659.85%Bronze medal
Gordon Deane 7037212018255.96%Bronze medal
Christopher Barber 1077301820251.09%Honourable mention
Leader: David Paget
Deputy leader: Mike Evans

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google