de en es fr ru


32nd IMO 1991

AUS at IMO 1991 Anthony HendersonAngelo Di PasqualeJoanna MaselJustin SawonLuke KameronMeng Tan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2330192124121292065.45%B, B, B, HM, HM
Anthony Henderson 773472307277.60%Bronze medal
Angelo Di Pasquale 1407762510567.19%Bronze medal
Joanna Masel 4647012212660.57%Bronze medal
Justin Sawon 0750601815651.10%Honourable mention
Luke Kameron 7243021815651.10%Honourable mention
Meng Tan 4430411617046.69%
Leader: David Paget
Deputy leader: John Graham

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google