de en es fr ru

59th IMO 2018

Saudi Arabia

This is the list of currently registered participants. The final list of participants will be published along with the official results of the IMO.

Abdulrahman Alguwaizani
(Deputy leader)
Fawzi Al-Thukair
Sultan Albarakati
(Observer A)
Tarek Shehata
(Observer B)
Yahya Abualjamal
(Observer C)
Supported by Google