de en es fr ru

59th IMO 2018


This is the list of currently registered participants. The final list of participants will be published along with the official results of the IMO.

Christian Paul Chan Shio
(Deputy leader)
Richard Eden
Carlo Francisco Adajar
Carlo Francisco Adajar
(Observer B)
Supported by Google