de en es fr ru

59th IMO 2018


This is the list of currently registered participants. The final list of participants will be published along with the official results of the IMO.

Daniel Perales Anaya
Daniel Perales Anaya
(Deputy leader)
Marco Antonio Figueroa Ibarra
Luis Eduardo García Hernández
(Observer A)
Supported by Google