de en es fr ru

59th IMO 2018


This is the list of currently registered participants. The final list of participants will be published along with the official results of the IMO.

Ben Kyalo
(Contestant 1)

• 17 years old
• Participation at IMO: 2017
Jared Ongaro
(Deputy leader)
James Katende
Ruth Oliech
(Observer C)
Supported by Google