de en es fr ru


54th IMO 2013

URY at IMO 2013 Guillermo Stock LorenzoMatías Gabriel Szylkowski ResnikowPablo Caitano GhitermanAlberto Javier Misail GuberMaximiliano Stock LorenzoEmanuel Schertz Cohen

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1105007934.17%
Guillermo Stock Lorenzo00000004946.27%
Matías Gabriel Szylkowski Resnikow00000004946.27%
Pablo Caitano Ghiterman000100147410.08%
Alberto Javier Misail Guber000200246012.74%
Maximiliano Stock Lorenzo100100246012.74%
Emanuel Schertz Cohen010100246012.74%
Leader: Leonardo Lois Da Silva
Deputy leader: Nelson Raúl Chocca Soubes

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google