de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

TUN at IMO 2021 Hamadi DardouriYoussef MarrakchiAla BoussoffaraAhmed  BoubahriMohamed Aziz Ben NejmaYoussef Ben Khoud

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results24102570575648.11%S, B, HM, HM
Hamadi Dardouri 3007001031948.54%Honourable mention
Youssef Marrakchi 710770226389.97%Silver medal
Ala Boussoffara 5007001229053.24%Bronze medal
Ahmed Boubahri 200400641533.01%
Mohamed Aziz Ben Nejma 700000737239.97%Honourable mention
Youssef Ben Khoud 000000053313.92%
Leader: Taoufik Charrada
Deputy leader: Raouf Thabet

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google