de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

TUN at IMO 2020 Mohamed Amine El MnifOussama BouaneniHamadi DardouriYoussef MarrakchiFares ArousMohamed Aziz Ben Nejma

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3143770527132.69%S, HM, HM, HM
Mohamed Amine El Mnif 720000939535.93%Honourable mention
Oussama Bouaneni 700000744527.80%Honourable mention
Hamadi Dardouri 720000939535.93%Honourable mention
Youssef Marrakchi 7037702414077.40%Silver medal
Fares Arous 300000351216.91%
Mohamed Aziz Ben Nejma 00000005609.11%
Leader: Taoufik Charrada
Deputy leader: Raouf Thabet

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google