de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

62nd IMO 2021

TTO at IMO 2021 Sunella RamnathAnusha SahaKiran DyaanandRahul Gopeesingh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results70030010979.43%HM
Sunella Ramnath000000053313.92%
Anusha Saha000100149919.42%
Kiran Dyaanand000100149919.42%
Rahul Gopeesingh700100834843.85%Honourable mention
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Prasanna Ramakrishnan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google