de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

61st IMO 2020

TTO at IMO 2020 Alex Nicholas AdamsIlijah CorbinUmesh ManicumVishan RamoutarVaraun RamgoolieRahul Gopeesingh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results70240013995.77%
Alex Nicholas Adams 101000252115.45%
Ilijah Corbin 00000005609.11%
Umesh Manicum 000400450518.05%
Vishan Ramoutar 00000005609.11%
Varaun Ramgoolie 001000153213.66%
Rahul Gopeesingh 600000649519.67%
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Jagdesh Ramnanan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google