de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

59th IMO 2018

TTO at IMO 2018 Maehak Sandhya Jyoti RamloganSanjeev Amrit MahadeoRajeev Vivek Dasrath Gopeesingh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results950831268322.64%HM
Maehak Sandhya Jyoti Ramlogan010510743027.66%
Sanjeev Amrit Mahadeo7203111430748.40%Honourable mention
Rajeev Vivek Dasrath Gopeesingh220010545223.95%
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Jagdesh Ramnanan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google