de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

56th IMO 2015

TTO at IMO 2015 Arjun Isa MohammedAlex NavarroAdam Scott Darryl SupervillePrasanna Ramakrishnan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1140920268221.36%S
Arjun Isa Mohammed 300000348016.84%
Alex Navarro 100110348016.84%
Adam Scott Darryl Superville 00010015327.81%
Prasanna Ramakrishnan 7407101911879.69%Silver medal
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Jagdesh Ramnanan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google