de en es fr ru


54th IMO 2013

THA at IMO 2013 Nipun PitimanaareeWeerachai NeeranartvongSuchan VivatsethachaiTanat KomolsiripakdiPhusit WattanawongwibulKritkorn Karntikoon

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results41304424221611387.50%G, S, S, S, S, B
Nipun Pitimanaaree 773770313493.73%Gold medal
Weerachai Neeranartvong 7417702611079.28%Silver medal
Suchan Vivatsethachai 770770286188.59%Silver medal
Tanat Komolsiripakdi 6007702018065.97%Bronze medal
Phusit Wattanawongwibul 770770286188.59%Silver medal
Kritkorn Karntikoon 750772286188.59%Silver medal
Leader: Yotsanan Meemark
Deputy leader: Ajchara Harnchoowong

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google