de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

POR at IMO 2020 Rui Zhu WangPedro Costa DiasLeonardo Caiano TavaresNuno Gabriel Carvalho CarneiroTiago Oliveira MarquesTiago Duarte Mourão

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results37180272821124458.65%S, B, B, B, HM, HM
Rui Zhu Wang 7007712218170.73%Bronze medal
Pedro Costa Dias 770771295990.57%Silver medal
Leonardo Caiano Tavares 7701702218170.73%Bronze medal
Nuno Gabriel Carvalho Carneiro 7202001137139.84%Honourable mention
Tiago Oliveira Marques 6003701627255.93%Bronze medal
Tiago Duarte Mourão 3207001235841.95%Honourable mention
Leader: Joana Teles
Deputy leader: João Miguel Magalhães Santos

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google