de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

POR at IMO 2019 Rui Zhu WangDavid NassauerPedro Costa DiasKevin Luiz Ponte PucciJoão Tiago Fernandes RochaTiago Oliveira Marques

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3210028230935452.25%S, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Rui Zhu Wang7007201630351.29%Honourable mention
David Nassauer7107201727555.81%Bronze medal
Pedro Costa Dias7100301138637.90%Honourable mention
Kevin Luiz Ponte Pucci7607702710183.87%Silver medal
João Tiago Fernandes Rocha110070941732.90%Honourable mention
Tiago Oliveira Marques3107201336141.94%Honourable mention
Leader: Joana Teles
Deputy leader: Rodrigo Farinha Matias

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google