de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

PHI at IMO 2018 Albert John PatupatKyle Patrick DulayEmmanuel Osbert CajayonShaquille Wyan QueAndres Rico Gonzales IIISean Anderson Ty

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42263331611213865.09%G, S, B, B, HM, HM
Albert John Patupat773770313494.44%Gold medal
Kyle Patrick Dulay770771296189.88%Silver medal
Emmanuel Osbert Cajayon7305201725058.01%Bronze medal
Shaquille Wyan Que7702001627154.47%Bronze medal
Andres Rico Gonzales III7107001529051.26%Honourable mention
Sean Anderson Ty7105001332046.21%Honourable mention
Leader: Richard Eden
Deputy leader: Christian Paul Chan Shio

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google