de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

PHI at IMO 2018 Kyle Patrick DulayAlbert John PatupatEmmanuel Osbert CajayonSean Anderson TyShaquille Wyan QueAndres Rico Gonzales III

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42263331611213865.09%G, S, B, B, HM, HM
Kyle Patrick Dulay 770771296189.88%Silver medal
Albert John Patupat 773770313494.44%Gold medal
Emmanuel Osbert Cajayon 7305201725058.01%Bronze medal
Sean Anderson Ty 7105001332046.21%Honourable mention
Shaquille Wyan Que 7702001627154.47%Bronze medal
Andres Rico Gonzales III 7107001529051.26%Honourable mention
Leader: Richard Eden
Deputy leader: Christian Paul Chan Shio

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google