de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

PHI at IMO 2017 Clyde Wesley AngSean Anderson TyShaquille Wyan QueFarrell Eldrian WuAlbert John PatupatKyle Patrick Dulay

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42250421101201785.45%S, S, S, B, B, B
Clyde Wesley Ang7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Sean Anderson Ty7407001813977.52%Bronze medal
Shaquille Wyan Que7407001813977.52%Bronze medal
Farrell Eldrian Wu7407202010383.39%Silver medal
Albert John Patupat770720236489.74%Silver medal
Kyle Patrick Dulay730770244992.18%Silver medal
Leader: Richard Eden
Deputy leader: Louie John Vallejo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google