de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

PHI at IMO 2017 Kyle Patrick DulayAlbert John PatupatFarrell Eldrian WuSean Anderson TyShaquille Wyan QueClyde Wesley Ang

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42250421101201785.45%S, S, S, B, B, B
Kyle Patrick Dulay730770244992.18%Silver medal
Albert John Patupat770720236489.74%Silver medal
Farrell Eldrian Wu7407202010383.39%Silver medal
Sean Anderson Ty7407001813977.52%Bronze medal
Shaquille Wyan Que7407001813977.52%Bronze medal
Clyde Wesley Ang7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Leader: Richard Eden
Deputy leader: Louie John Vallejo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google