de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

PAR at IMO 2021 Maria Guadalupe Solaeche AmadeoAlfredo Nahuel Gomez RuizMateo Juan Maria Elizeche ArmoaSebastian Misael Cano SanabriaGabriela Azucena Ayala BlancoKevin Francisco Aquino Díaz

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results910710188718.87%B
Maria Guadalupe Solaeche Amadeo 000000053313.92%
Alfredo Nahuel Gomez Ruiz 000000053313.92%
Mateo Juan Maria Elizeche Armoa 000000053313.92%
Sebastian Misael Cano Sanabria 7107101616773.14%Bronze medal
Gabriela Azucena Ayala Blanco 200000247024.11%
Kevin Francisco Aquino Díaz 000000053313.92%
Leader: Roberto Andrés Viveros Vera
Deputy leader: Dario de Jesús Torres Herebia

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google