de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

PAK at IMO 2018 Muhammad Ashhad AlamOmar Muhammad KidwaiMuhammad Harun Ali KhanSualeh AsifAbdul Rehman ZahidHesham Mohammed Nawaz

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2130650358025.47%HM, HM, HM
Muhammad Ashhad Alam700110939134.23%Honourable mention
Omar Muhammad Kidwai710100939134.23%Honourable mention
Muhammad Harun Ali Khan710000841330.52%Honourable mention
Sualeh Asif010210447020.91%
Abdul Rehman Zahid000030348618.21%
Hesham Mohammed Nawaz000200251114.00%
Leader: Sarfraz Ahmad
Deputy leader: Kashif Ali

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google