de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

NOR at IMO 2020 Andreas AlbergElias Ekern BairdPhilip Bergh SveenErik MjaanesChristoffer Grøndal TryggestadAndreas Notøy

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results217436141835845.19%G, B, HM, HM, HM
Andreas Alberg774771332296.59%Gold medal
Elias Ekern Baird7007602022763.25%Bronze medal
Philip Bergh Sveen7007001431748.62%Honourable mention
Erik Mjaanes000710841932.03%Honourable mention
Christoffer Grøndal Tryggestad000700744527.80%Honourable mention
Andreas Notøy000100153213.66%
Leader: Karl Erik Holter
Deputy leader: Pål Hermunn Johansen

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google