de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

NOR at IMO 2019 Olav Hellebust HaalandErik MjaanesThomas Agung Dibpa Anandita ThraneMagnus Hellebust HaalandErik Mingjun MaAndreas Alberg

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results35200373001223470.27%S, B, B, B, HM, HM
Olav Hellebust Haaland7006201532647.58%Honourable mention
Erik Mjaanes6003701630351.29%Honourable mention
Thomas Agung Dibpa Anandita Thrane6707002024560.65%Bronze medal
Magnus Hellebust Haaland7007702121465.65%Bronze medal
Erik Mingjun Ma2607702216873.06%Bronze medal
Andreas Alberg770770286589.68%Silver medal
Leader: Dávid Kunszenti-Kovács
Deputy leader: Karl Erik Holter

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google