de en es fr ru


32nd IMO 1991

NLD at IMO 1991 Chris StolkMichiel de BondtSegher BoessenkoolWim OudshoornRaoul TrinesSander van Rijnswou

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1125101836733734.55%B, HM, HM, HM
Chris Stolk 7451322212660.57%Bronze medal
Michiel de Bondt 0715001319439.12%Honourable mention
Segher Boessenkool 4207001319439.12%Honourable mention
Wim Oudshoorn 0713001121034.07%Honourable mention
Raoul Trines 0330041021931.23%
Sander van Rijnswou 020200426815.77%
Leader: Thijs Notenboom
Deputy leader: Jan Donkers

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google