de en es fr ru


63rd IMO 2022

MRT at IMO 2022 Cheikh Baye KhlifaMohamed  Mohamed AbeMohamed Taleb AhmedEyoub Abdellahi Brahim AhmedMohamed El Moktar Mohamed HormaCheikh Mohamed Brahim Jedou

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2703120428419.42%HM, HM, HM, HM
Cheikh Baye Khlifa1307001144524.49%Honourable mention
Mohamed Mohamed Abe100710946920.41%Honourable mention
Mohamed Taleb Ahmed010710946920.41%Honourable mention
Eyoub Abdellahi Brahim Ahmed010700849316.33%Honourable mention
Mohamed El Moktar Mohamed Horma01000015634.42%
Cheikh Mohamed Brahim Jedou01030045329.69%
Leader: Isselmou Lebatt Farajou
Deputy leader: Mahfoudh Mohamed Ammou Ahmed

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google