de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

MNG at IMO 2017 Tsend-Ayush SosorbaramAltangerel BaatarErkhes NyamsaikhanSanjaakhuu KhenziiLkhanaajav MijiddorjBatmend Batsaikhan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results371204211934857.27%S, B, B, HM, HM, HM
Tsend-Ayush Sosorbaram 7307111911581.43%Silver medal
Altangerel Baatar 7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Erkhes Nyamsaikhan 7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Sanjaakhuu Khenzii 7107001529252.61%Honourable mention
Lkhanaajav Mijiddorj 5007001241632.41%Honourable mention
Batmend Batsaikhan 4207001339036.64%Honourable mention
Leader: Bayarmagnai Gombodorj
Deputy leader: Otgonbayar Uuye

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google