de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

MMR at IMO 2019 Naing Zaw LuXsu Wai Yan LinMin Khant ThuChann Myae ZawKyaw Nyi TharKyaw Shin Thant

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results620030119713.51%
Naing Zaw Lu 210010448921.29%
Xsu Wai Yan Lin 010000154013.06%
Min Khant Thu 00000005737.74%
Chann Myae Zaw 100000154013.06%
Kyaw Nyi Thar 00000005737.74%
Kyaw Shin Thant 300020547922.90%
Leader: Saw Win Maung
Deputy leader: Aung Kyaw

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google