de en es fr ru


63rd IMO 2022

MAS at IMO 2022 Leia Mayssa MasyerinGoh Wei JieLoh Kwong WengTan Min HengChaang Tze Shen TristanWong Jer Ren

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results342510352851374458.25%G, S, B, HM, HM, HM
Leia Mayssa Masyerin3007101144524.49%Honourable mention
Goh Wei Jie3307301637736.05%Honourable mention
Loh Kwong Weng772754326189.80%Silver medal
Tan Min Heng7100611539433.16%Honourable mention
Chaang Tze Shen Tristan7717602814675.34%Bronze medal
Wong Jer Ren777770353294.73%Gold medal
Leader: M. Syafiq Johar
Deputy leader: Norashidah Abdul Wahab

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google