de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

61st IMO 2020

IRN at IMO 2020 Seyed Reza Hosseini DolatabadiMatin YadollahiKian ShamsaieAli Mirzaee AnariMohammad MoshtaghifarAlireza Haqi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42224364231491883.65%G, S, S, S, B, B
Seyed Reza Hosseini Dolatabadi 7201701726257.56%Bronze medal
Matin Yadollahi 7207702316273.82%Bronze medal
Kian Shamsaie 7207712414077.40%Silver medal
Ali Mirzaee Anari 7207712414077.40%Silver medal
Mohammad Moshtaghifar 770770288686.18%Silver medal
Alireza Haqi 774771332296.59%Gold medal
Leader: Morteza Saghafian
Deputy leader: Seyed Hessam Firouzi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google