de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

59th IMO 2018

IRN at IMO 2018 Abolfazl ShirmahalleheiMohammad Amin Sharifi CharouriErfan MoeiniAhmad Ramzan PourMohammad Shahverdi KondoriMohammad Sharifi Kiasari

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42376391881501983.02%G, S, S, S, B, HM
Abolfazl Shirmahallehei7204111529051.26%Honourable mention
Mohammad Amin Sharifi Charouri7707102217470.83%Bronze medal
Erfan Moeini770770288785.50%Silver medal
Ahmad Ramzan Pour770716288785.50%Silver medal
Mohammad Shahverdi Kondori7737102513178.08%Silver medal
Mohammad Sharifi Kiasari773771322795.62%Gold medal
Leader: Omid Hatami Varzaneh
Deputy leader: Seyed Hesam Firouzi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google