de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

41st IMO 2000

IRN at IMO 2000 Amin Aminzadeh GohariSalman Abolfathe BeikidezfuliAli ShouridehArash AminiAli Babaii LactarashaniSeyed Ali Madani Zadeh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results422353036191551088.89%G, G, S, S, S, B
Amin Aminzadeh Gohari 713777322594.78%Gold medal
Salman Abolfathe Beikidezfuli 770772303692.39%Gold medal
Ali Shourideh 762770294091.52%Silver medal
Arash Amini 710773256386.52%Silver medal
Ali Babaii Lactarashani 770173256386.52%Silver medal
Seyed Ali Madani Zadeh 7101141417661.96%Bronze medal
Leader: Yahya Tabesh
Deputy leader: Omid Naghshineh Arimand

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google