de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

IND at IMO 2019 Soumil AggarwalRitam NagAnubhab GhosalBhavya AgrawallaPranjal SrivastavaOjas Mittal

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42327413311561587.39%G, S, S, S, S, HM
Soumil Aggarwal 7106201630351.29%Honourable mention
Ritam Nag 7607702710183.87%Silver medal
Anubhab Ghosal 7607702710183.87%Silver medal
Bhavya Agrawalla 7607702710183.87%Silver medal
Pranjal Srivastava 767771351897.26%Gold medal
Ojas Mittal 7707302414377.10%Silver medal
Leader: C. R. Pranesachar
Deputy leader: Vinayak Madhav Sholapurkar

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google