de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

IND at IMO 2018 Anant MudgalSutanay BhattacharyaPulkit SinhaSpandan GhoshAmit Kumar MallikPranjal Srivastava

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results36280283371322874.53%S, S, S, B, B, HM
Anant Mudgal 7105762612279.60%Silver medal
Sutanay Bhattacharya 1507712119367.62%Bronze medal
Pulkit Sinha 7707502612279.60%Silver medal
Spandan Ghosh 7700702119367.62%Bronze medal
Amit Kumar Mallik 7102001036838.11%Honourable mention
Pranjal Srivastava 770770288785.50%Silver medal
Leader: Venkatachala Belur Jana
Deputy leader: Prashant Sohani

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google