de en es fr ru


49th IMO 2008

GTM at IMO 2008 Esteban José Arreaga AmbélizMario Roberto Mata ArenalesHector Eduardo Hernández RuizVictor Manuel Moscoso Villagrán

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results81070016907.29%B
Esteban José Arreaga Ambéliz 7107001523855.62%Bronze medal
Mario Roberto Mata Arenales 10000015085.06%
Hector Eduardo Hernández Ruiz 00000005212.62%
Victor Manuel Moscoso Villagrán 00000005212.62%
Leader: Javier Ronquillo
Deputy leader: Michaelle Alexander Perez Riz

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google