de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

GER at IMO 2018 Christoph FronhöferJan HolstermannAlexander ArmbrusterChristoph BörgerLukas Finn GroßJonas Walter

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results30233422491313171.70%G, S, S, B, HM, HM
Christoph Fronhöfer 010710939134.23%Honourable mention
Jan Holstermann 2107001036838.11%Honourable mention
Alexander Armbruster 7507202119367.62%Bronze medal
Christoph Börger 7207722513178.08%Silver medal
Lukas Finn Groß 770770288785.50%Silver medal
Jonas Walter 77377738699.16%Gold medal
Leader: Jürgen Prestin
Deputy leader: Christian Reiher

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google